Contact Us

Kolkata KOLKATA


LALANI INFOTECH LIMITED

1A, Khetra Das Lane (Beside 25 G.C. Avenue), Kolkata – 700012
PH – 6612-6400 (30 Lines) / 2211-5285 | Fax – 6612-6454
e-mail – lalani@lalaniinfotech.com, www.lalaniinfotech.com 

 

LALANI e-TECH CITY

6, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata-700012
Ph- 033-66394040 | Fax- 033-66126454
e-mail- etechsales@lalaniinfotech.com

 

LALANI e-TECH CITY

6, C.R. Avenue, E-Mall,
1st Floor, Room No-105B, Kolkata-700072
Ph- 033-40055753 | Fax – 033-66126454
e-mail- etechcityemall@lalaniinfotech.com

 

LALANI e-TECH CITY

Lalani Complex, 1A Khetra Das Lane (25 G.C. Avenue)
Beside Broadway Hotel, Kolkata-700013
Ph – 033-66126400 | Fax – 033-66126454
e-mail – lalani@lalaniinfotech.com

 

LALANI INFOTECH LIMITED – SERVICE DIVISION

1A, Khetra Das Lane (Beside 25 G.C. Avenue), Kolkata – 700012
PH – 6612-6470 / 2211-5289/90 | Fax – 6612-6454
e-mail – service@lalaniinfotech.com, www.lalaniinfotech.com

 

LALANI COMPUTER ACADEMY – TRAINING INSTITUTE

1A, Khetra Das Lane (Beside 25 G.C. Avenue), Kolkata – 700012
PH – 6612-6479 | Fax – 6612-6454
e-mail –ho@lalaniacademy.in, www.lalaniacademy.com

 

Ranchi RANCHI


LALANI INFOTECH LIMITED

“SUKHMANI NIWAS”
Beside Basant Dynamic, Pee Pee Compound,Main Road, Ranchi-834001
PH – 0651-2330438
e-mail – ranchi@lalaniinfotech.com

Delhi DELHI


LALANI INFOTECH LIMITED

212, “Bajaj House”, 97 Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
Ph- 011-41554399 | e-mail – delhi@lalaniinfotech.com

 

GUWAHATI


LALANI INFOTECH LIMITED

Umang Commercial Centre
1st Floor,Paltan Bazar
Guwahati – 781008
PH – 0361-2519791
Fax – 0361 – 2519689
e-mail – guwahati@lalaniinfotech.in

 

 RAIPUR


LALANI INFOTECH LIMITED

Tatya Para Chowk, 1st Floor, G.E Road,
Raipur-492001
PH – 0771-4221561
e-mail – raipur@lalaniinfotech.com/ lalaniraipur@gmail.com

 

LALANI e-TECH CITY

Opposite Millennium Plaza,
Gr Floor, G.E. Road, Old Banstal, Raipur-492001
Ph – 0771-4051514
e-mail – raipur@lalaniinfotech.com/ lalaniraipur@gmail.com

 

Bhubaneswar BHUBANESHWAR


LALANI INFOTECH LIMITED

B-7, Sahid Nagar,1st Floor, Bhubaneswar -751007
PH – 0674-6542321
e-mail – bhubaneswar@lalaniinfotech.com / navaratanbothra73@gmail.com

Leave your enquiry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Address

Phone

Your Message

Put the security code:

captcha